Holdheim Little Suite

Score image not yet available

Composer: Holdheim, Theodor, 1923 - 1985
   Country of origin: Germany; Israel
Title: Little Suite for Clarinet and String Quartet (or String Orchestra)
   Other titles:
   Movements: With Leisure; Vigorous and fast; Quiet, not too slow
Year(s) composed: 1954
Publisher: Israel Composers' League
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.