Jones Four Preludes

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Jones, Robert C., 1931-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Four Preludes for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Energico- conbrio; Tenderly, delicately, softly; Espressiveo-quietly, rather free; Allegro con brio
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5893

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *