Krehl Quintett, Op.19

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Krehl, Stefan, 1864-1924
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet für 2 Violinen, Bratsche, Violoncell und Clarinette
   Other titles: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet, Op. 19
   Movements: Moderato; Lento; Allegretto grazioso; Einleitung - Thema - Schluss
Year(s) composed: 1902
Publisher: Simrock
Duration (in minutes): 35
Clarinet type: A

One thought on “Krehl Quintett, Op.19

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *