Lifshits Quintet

Score image not yet available

Composer: Lifshits, David
   Country of origin: Israel
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type:
Note: Manuscript: Israel Composer's League (serial no 642)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *