Martelli Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Martelli, Carlo, 1935-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Vivace; Lento; Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1999
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew Ensemble Series
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.