Mozart/Diethelm Quintettsatz, B-flat major, KV Anhang 91 (516c)

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Mozart, W. A., 1756-1791; completed by Diethelm, Caspar, 1926-1997
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintettsatz in B-dur für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola, und Violoncello, KV Anhang 91 (516c)
   Other titles: Quintet Movement in B-flat major for clarinet, Two Violins, Viola, and Violoncello; Allegro in B, zu einem Quintett für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, KV Anh. 91 (516c); Fragment KV Anh. 91 (516c); Fragment in B-flat major K. Anh. 91 (516c)
   Movements: Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1787 - {1988?}
Publisher: Amadeus; Kassel; G. Henle
Duration (in minutes): 09
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1856

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *