Rihm Vier Studien

Score image not yet available

Composer: Rihm, Wolfgang, 1952 -
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Vier Studien zu einem Klarinettenquintett
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2002
Publisher: Wien ; New York : Universal Edition, 2009, ©2002.
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: 35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *