Sagvik Miklàrol. Op. 139 (b)

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Sagvik, Stellan, 1952-
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Miklàrol för Klarinett och Stråkkvartett, Op. 136(b)
   Other titles: Miklarol, Op.136b for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Bartòk; Vazêl; Tarán; Tehlah
Year(s) composed: 1984
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5875; Also piano version

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *