Van Eycken Quintet, Op. 78

Click above for larger size

Composer: Van Eycken, Karel, 1943 -
   Country of origin: Belgium
Title: Clarinet Quintet for B - flat Clarinet and String Quartet, Op. 78
   Other titles:
   Movements: Dialogue; Largo; Cheerfull; Allegro ma non troppo
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: Worldcopyright © 2012 Uitgeverij DMP cvba Belgium
Duration (in minutes): 21
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *