Vigulf Hymn II

Click above for larger size

Composer: Vigulf, Roger, 1964-
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Hymn II: for Bass Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2011-2012
Publisher: MIC.NO(MS), Oslo
Duration (in minutes): 03
Clarinet type: Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *