Weisse Quintet in F – sharp minor

Image not yet available

Composer: Weisse, Hans, 1892 - 1940
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintet for clarinet and string quartet in F sharp minor
   Other titles:
   Movements: Sehr leidenschaftlich und rhythmisch; Sehr lebhaft (in huschender Bewegung); Sehr ausdrucksvoll, doch nicht shleppend; Finale, Lebhaft, mit Laune
Year(s) composed: 1926
Publisher: Edition Springquell
Duration (in minutes): 30
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Weisse Quintet in F – sharp minor

  1. Edition Springquell will publish a score and set of parts for distribution in the fall of 2019.
    See: (www.edition-springquell.de)
    Source; Edition Springquell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.