Lee Clarinet Quintet, Op. 155

Click above for larger size

Composer: Lee, Thomas Oboe, 1945 -
   Country of origin: China
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Opus 155, for clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Largo; Allegro; Interlude 1…Presto; Adagio; Reprise….a bit faster than before; Interlude 2…Adagio; Allegro con moto
Year(s) composed: 2013
Publisher: New Music USA on line
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *