Livingston Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Livingston, Samuel A., 1942-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet in C for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegretto; Andante tranquillo; Allegro, Adagio, Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 2008-2009
Publisher: Imagine Music Publishing
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Available from publisher, May, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *