Abe Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Abe, Kômei, 1911-2006
   Country of origin: Japan
Title: Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: In four movements
Year(s) composed: 1946
Publisher: Unpublished; Archives of Modern Japanese Music
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *