Aldridge Three Folksongs

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Aldridge, Robert Livingston, 1954-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Samba!
   Other titles: Three Folksongs; Clarinet and String Quartet
Year(s) composed: 1992
Publisher: Edition Peters
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image excerpted movement from Three Folksongs; See comment below

2 thoughts on “Aldridge Three Folksongs

  1. Commissioned by Pacific Serenades and premiered in Los Angeles, California in February, 1993 by Gary Gray and Pacific Serenades String Quartet. (Source, Aldridge website)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.