Cerha Quintett

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Cerha, Friedrich, 1926-
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintett für Klarinette in A und Streichquartett
   Other titles: Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Movements: Stürmisch; Sehr ruhig; Intermezzo; Energico
Year(s) composed: 2004
Publisher: Doblinger
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.