Balakauskas Claqua

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Balakauskas, Osvaldas, 1937-
   Country of origin: Lithuania
Title: Claqua; Koncert na Klarnet i Kwartet Smyczkowy
   Other titles: Concerto for Clarinet and String Quartet
Year(s) composed: 1984
Publisher: Polskie Wydawnictwo Muzyczne
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *