Dafgård Whims and Wizardry

Click above for larger size

Composer: Dafgård, Jörgen, 1964-
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Whims and Wizardry
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: I; II; III; IV
Year(s) composed: 2012
Publisher: Gehrmans Musikförlag
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat; A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *