Diamond Quintet


Click above for larger size

Composer: Diamond, David, 1915-2005
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet, 2 Violas and 2 Cellos
   Other titles:
   Movements: Largo - Andante - Allegro moderato; Scherzo; Andante non troppo; Allegro risoluto
Year(s) composed: 1950
Publisher: Southern Music Publishing Company, Inc.
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: This is scored for clarinet, two (2) violas and two (2) cellos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *