DiDomenica Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: DiDomenica, Robert, 1927-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Adagio molto; Allegro con spirito
Year(s) composed: 1965
Publisher: Margun Music
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 4170-5492

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *