Feldman Clarinet and String Quartet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Feldman, Morton, 1926-1987
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1983
Publisher: Universal Edition; C.F. Peters
Duration (in minutes): 44
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *