Françaix Quintette

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Françaix, Jean, 1912-1997
   Country of origin: France
Title: Quintette pour Clarinette en si-bémol et Quatuor à cordes
   Other titles: Quintett für Klarinette in B und Streichquartett
   Movements: Adagio - Allegro; Scherzando; Grave; Rondo
Year(s) composed: 1977
Publisher: Schott; A. Franck
Duration (in minutes): 24
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 4169

One thought on “Françaix Quintette

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *