Fuchs Quintet Es dur, Op. 102

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Fuchs, Robert, 1847-1927
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintett Es dur, Op. 102
   Other titles: Quintet für Clarinette (order Bratsche), 2 Violinen, Viola, Violoncell; Quintet for clarinet and string quartet in E-flat major, Op. 102
   Movements: Allegro molto moderato; Allegro scherzando; Andante sostenuto; Allegro grazioso
Year(s) composed: 1919
Publisher: Adolf Robitschek, Wein; New York Public Library
Duration (in minutes): 34
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 4168

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *