Groslot Painted Curves

Score image not yet available

Composer: Groslot, Robert, 1951 -
   Country of origin: Belgium
Title: Painted Curves: reflections upon four contemporary paintings: for clarinet in B-flat and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Beleza pura / Beatriz Milhazes; Migrant fruit thugs / Fred Tomaselli; Revo / Neo Rauch; Sunset nude (two legs up) / Tom Wesselmann
Year(s) composed: 2015
Publisher: Groslot Music Editions
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *