Harrison (Pamela) Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Harrison, Pamela, 1915-1990
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet for clarinet, 2 violins, viola and cello
   Other titles: Clarinet and Strings
Year(s) composed: 1956
Publisher: Unpublished; British Music Collection
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *