Cooke Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Cooke, Arnold, 1906-2005
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Andante; Allergro vivace
Year(s) composed: 1962
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6460

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *