Wilson Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Wilson, Donald M., 1937-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet in B-flat and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Energetic; Fantasia
Year(s) composed: 1960 - 1961 - 1962
Publisher: Galaxy Music
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat

One thought on “Wilson Quintet

  1. Second Place – The Joseph H. Bearns Prize for 1963 awarded by Columbia University. (from score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *