Hekster Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Hekster, Walter, 1937-2012
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato sostenuto; Poco presto; Poco adagio; Poco allegro
Year(s) composed: 1982
Publisher: Donemus Webshop
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *