Hundsnes Quintet

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Hundsnes, Svein, 1951-
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1983
Publisher: MIC.NO(MS), Oslo
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Hundsnes Quintet

  1. Premiere in October, 2000 in Logen, Bergen. Roger Arve Vigulf, clarinet and the Ametri Quartet.
    Source: Roger Arve Vigulf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *