Jung 4 plus 1

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Jung, Helge, 1943 - 2013
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: 4 Plus 1 for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles: Vier plus eins für Klarinette und Streichquartett
   Movements: Certo Qual Modo Raccontando, Misterioso, Corso Forzoso, Il Mistero Raddoppiato, and Ritorno Al Inizio Dei Racconti. 
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: Hofmeister
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *