Kaufman Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Kaufman, Fredrick, 1936 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for clarinet and strings
   Other titles: The Aaronson Quintet; Clarinet Quintet
   Movements: Allegro ma non troppo; Andante mesto; Allegro ma non troppo
Year(s) composed: 1988
Publisher: Theadore Presser
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Kaufman Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *