Keuris Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Keuris, Tristan, 1946-1996
   Country of origin: Netherlands
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Lamento; Scherzo misterioso e passaggio; Elegia; Finale
Year(s) composed: 1988
Publisher: Novello
Duration (in minutes): 22
Clarinet type: A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.