Kivrak Rhapsody

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Kivrak, Osman, 1954-
   Country of origin: Turkey
Title: Rhapsody for B-flat Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco adagio (quasi recit.); Allegro moderato
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5887

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *