McLosky Mühlfeldtänze

Score image not yet available

Composer: McLosky, Lansing, 1964 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Mühlfeldtänze: For B Flat Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2018
Publisher: American Composers Alliance
Duration (in minutes): 7
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “McLosky Mühlfeldtänze

  1. Commissioned by the Aaron Copland House and the Hoff-Barthelson Music School
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.