Moore Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Moore, Douglas, 1893-1969
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro risoluto; Andante comodo; Adagio recitativo; Allegro ritmico
Year(s) composed: 1946
Publisher: Carl Fischer; American Composers Alliance
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 4165

One thought on “Moore Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *