Mozart Quintett Nr. 6, K. 581

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1757-1791
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintett Nr. 6 für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncell
   Other titles: Clarinet Quintet in A, Köchel 581; Clarinet Quintet, K.V. 581; Quintetto IX; Stadler Quintet
   Movements: Allegro; Larghetto; Menuetto; Allegretto con Variazioni
Year(s) composed: 1789
Publisher: G. Henle; Breitkopf & Härtel; Edition Peters; G. Schirmer, Inc.; International Music Company; British and Continental Music Agencies; Bärenreiter; Dover; Heugel
Duration (in minutes): 33
Clarinet type: A; extended A or "bassett clarinet"
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1123

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.