Picard Sonata, Op. 26

Click above for larger size

Composer: Picard, Pascal, 1962-
   Country of origin:
Title: Sonata for Clarinet and Strings, Op. 26
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Allegretto; Moderato
Year(s) composed: 2014
Publisher: Copyright © Pascal Picard 2014 - Creative Commons BY-ND - 25/08/2014
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Picard Sonata, Op. 26

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *