Romberg Quintet in E-flat major, Op.57

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Romberg, Andreas, 1767-1821
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet in E-flat major, Op. 57 for Clarinet, Violin I, Viola/Violin II, Viola II, and Cello
   Other titles: Quintetto per il Clarinetto, Violin, due Viole, et Violoncelle, Op. 57
   Movements: Allegro; Menuetto; Larghetto; Finale
Year(s) composed: 1818
Publisher: Musica Rara; American Composers Alliance; C.F. Peters
Duration (in minutes): 24
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Violin 2 part provided in lieu of Viola I pary; Musica Rara edition edited by H. Voxman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *