Schiff Borrowed Times

Click above for larger size

Composer: Schiff, David, 1945 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Borrowed Times: A Season Suite for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Les feuilles mortes (Joseph Kosma); The snow is dancing (Claude Debussy); It might as well be spring (Richard rogers); Variations on Summertime (George Gershwin)
Year(s) composed: 2016
Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Schiff Borrowed Times

  1. Performance note: The movements in this suite may be performed individually or in seasonal order, beginning with any movement. Source; score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *