Schnyder Zoom In

Score image not yet available

Composer: Schnyder, Daniel, 1961 -
   Country of origin: Switzerland; United States
Title: Zoom In for Clarinet (or Soprano Saxophone) and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: At the Master's Party; Twilight Zone; Harlequin; The Island; Chorus
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Daniel Schnyder
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Note: Percussion (ad lib.); Contrabass (as lib.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *