Schöllhorn Rota

Score image not yet available

Composer: Schöllhorn, Johannes, 1962-
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Rota für Kontrabassklarinette und Streichquartett
   Other titles: Rota, for contrabass clarinet and string quartet
Year(s) composed: 2008
Publisher: Partitur/Material Johannes Schöllhorn
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: Contrabass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *