Talma Summer Sounds

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Talma, Louise, 1906-1996
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Summer Sounds, Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Dawn; Morning; Noon; Night
Year(s) composed: 1969-1973
Publisher: Carl Fischer
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *