Tansman Musique

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Tansman, Alexandre, 1897-1986
   Country of origin: Poland; France
Title: Musique pour clarinette si-bémol et quatuor à cordes
   Other titles:
   Movements: Canzone; Scherzo; Notturno Finale
Year(s) composed: 1984?
Publisher: Max Eschig
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1912; See comment below

One thought on “Tansman Musique

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *