Weinberg Quintet, Op. 40

Score image not yet available

Composer: Weinberg, Jacob, 1879-1956
   Country of origin: Russia; Ukraine
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet, Op. 40
   Other titles: Quintet, Op. 40
   Movements: Allegro risoluto; Recitativo-Andante mesto; Finale. Allegro molto
Year(s) composed: 1938
Publisher: Jerusalem Rubin Academy
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *