Wellesz Quintett, Op.81

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Wellesz, Egon, 1885-1974
   Country of origin: Austria; England
Title: Quintett für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, Op. 81
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegretto comodo; Adagio; Allegro vivace
Year(s) composed: 1959
Publisher: Heinrichshofen's Verlag
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1676

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *