Wells Composition

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Wells, Jane, 1952-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Composition for Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1980
Publisher: Wells
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Wells Composition

  1. ‘Composition’ (1980) for clarinet quintet commissioned by the Worfield Charity Concert
    Trust. Performed on a number of occasions including at the Norwich Festival, and in BBC Radio 3 broadcasts by Ian Mitchell with the Amphion String Quartet. (Source; Wells web site DLO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.