Woolf Greitzer Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Woolf, Randall, 1959-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Greitzer Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Andante; Presto; Allegro; Cantabile, dolce
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Liddlefish Music
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Woolf Greitzer Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.