Grella-Możejko …river to the ocean…

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Grella-Możejko, Piotr, 1961-
   Country of origin: Canada
Title: ...river to the ocean...for clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1996
Publisher: Canadian Music Centre de Musique Canadienne
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5864

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *