Mozart Concerto, K622

Click above for larger size

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756 - 1791; Arr. Drapkin, Michael, 1957 -
   Country of origin: Austria; United States
Title: Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra, KV.622
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Adagio; Rondo: Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1791
Publisher: Drapkin Music Publications
Duration (in minutes): 31
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Mozart Concerto, K622

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *