Orgad Filigrees No. 1

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Orgad, Ben-Zion (בן ציון אורגד), 1926-2006
   Country of origin: Germany; Israel
Title: Filigrees No. 1 for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: I; II
Year(s) composed: 1990
Publisher: IMI Israel Music Institute, Tel-Aviv
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Orgad Filigrees No. 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *